DC

Our Lady of Fatima/St. Catherine of Siena Chapter
@ Dominican House of Studies
Joan Butler
202-829-5722/202-904-6940(c)
stmonica5732@yahoo.com
 
Blessed Fra Angelico Pro-Chapter
@Dominican House of Studies
Mr. Mark Johnson, O.P.
202-412-6697
markjohnson10@ssamarine.com
 
Immaculate Conception Chapter
@Dominican House of Studies
Therese Errigo
301-593-0221
msthereseop@gmail.com
 
St. Dominic’s Chapter
@St. Dominic’s Priory
Martha Piescik
703-938-9658
piesciks@gmail.com 

DE

Our Lady, Queen of Peace Group
@ Holy Spirit Church
Anthea T. Piscarik
302-373-3916
apiscarik@gmail.com
 

MD

Saint Pius V Pro-Chapter
@Mount De Sales Academy (Catonsville, MD)
Eric Curiel
812-340-0164
curieler81@yahoo.com
 
Bishop Fenwick Chapter
@St. Andrew the Apostle Church (Silver Spring, MD)
Amy Cedrone
443-752-4403
cedrone.amy@gmail.com
 
Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapter
@Our Lady of Sorrows Church (West River, MD)
Mrs. Ann Devine, O.P.
301-261-9347
anndeliasd@aol.com
Joy of the Just
@St. Philip & James Church Rectory (Baltimore)
Patricia Ellis
410-491-9339
pellis@stevenson.edu
 

VA

St. Thomas Aquinas Chapter
@St. Thomas Aquinas University Parish (Charlottesville, VA)
Pam Pilch
804-308-9260
pampilch@gmail.com
 
Our Lady of Guadalupe  (Front Royal, VA)

@ St. John the Baptist Catholic Church
Bruce Hacker
540-622-5085
BHacker@setonhome.org

 
St. Catherine of Siena Chapter
@St. Catherine of Siena Church (Great Falls, VA)
Mr. Paul Bernier, O.P.
703-759-3886
bernierrp@verizon.net
 
Sacred Heart Pro-Chapter
@Sacred Heart Church (Manassas, VA)
Mr. Tony Catabui, O.P.
703-670-7591
tmcatabui@verizon.net
 
Blessed Pierre Georgio Frassati (Affiliate)
@ Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church (Salem, VA)
Doris Nevin
540-354-6174
denevin1253@gmail.com