KY

St. Louis Bertrand Chapter (Women)
@St. Louis Bertrand Church (Louisville, KY)
Ms. Susan Yaden, O.P.
bobyaden@hotmail.com
 
Our Lady Queen of Peace Chapter
@St. Louis Bertrand Church (Louisville, KY)
Ms. Mary Lou Gregory, O.P.
502-403-8065
marygtop@insightbb.com
 
Bl. Pier Giorgio Frassati Pro-Chapter
@St. Cecilia Church (Independence, KY)
Mr. Russ Connors, O.P.
859-468-0130
Russ@RussConnors.com
 
St. Martin De Porres Chapter (New Hope, KY)
Mrs. Mary Frances Musk, O.P.
270-325-3061
mfmusk@earthlink.net 
 
St. Dominic’s Chapter
@St. Rose Priory (Springfield, KY)
Ms. Nancy Ballard, O.P.
 

OH

Our Lady of Peace Chapter
@St. Gertrude Church (Cincinnati, OH)
Mr. Danny Otero
otero@xavier.edu
 
Bishop Fenwick Chapter
@St. Gertrude Church (Cincinnati, OH)
Mr. David Brecount, O.P.
brecount@yahoo.com
 
St. Catherine of Siena Chapter
@St. Patrick Church (Columbus, OH)
Tom Gjostein
gjostein@sbcglobal.net 
 
St. Dominic’s Chapter
@St. Dominic’s Church (Youngstown, OH)
Mrs. Patricia Moylan, O.P.
330-881-4901
stdominic@zoominternet.com
 
St. Thomas Aquinas Chapter
@St. Thomas Aquinas Church (Zanesville, OH)
Ms. Melanie Von Gunten, O.P.
 
Blessed Jordan of Saxony Pro-Chapter
@Holy Rosary Church (Steubenville, OH)
Ms. Catherine Heck, O.P.
740-283-6498