KY

St. Louis Bertrand Chapter (Women) (#606)

@St. Louis Bertrand Church (Louisville, KY)
Mrs. Mary Ellen Brandi, O.P.
502-222-5576
m.e.brandi33@gmail.com

 

Our Lady Queen of Peace Chapter (#607)

@St. Louis Bertrand Church (Louisville, KY)
Ms. Mary Lou Gregory, O.P.
502-403-8065
marygtop@att.net
 

Bl. Pier Giorgio Frassati Chapter (#608)

@Divine Mercy Church Rectory  (Bellevue, KY)
Ms. Norita Alexander, O.P.
859-620-1067
noritaanne@hotmail.com
 

St. Martin de Porres Chapter (#610)

@St. Martin de Porres Community (New Hope, KY)
Mr. Dennis Joseph Musk, O.P.
270-325-3061
djmusk@earthlink.net
 
 

St. Dominic’s Chapter (#611)

@St. Rose Church (Springfield, KY)
C/O Nancy Ballard, O.P. *
270-865-6701
kennyb5@windstream.net
*NOTE:  Formation Director 

OH

Our Lady of Peace Chapter (#605)

@St. Gertrude School Library (Cincinnati, OH)
Prof. Daniel E. Otero, O.P.
513-861-9787
dotero@fuse.net
 

Bishop Fenwick Chapter (#609)

@St. Gertrude Church Parish Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Mr. Jonathan Ring, O.P.
513-382-8573
ringj@gmail.com
 

St. Catherine of Siena Chapter (#603)

@St. Patrick Church Parish Center (Columbus, OH)
Ms. Toni Mitchell, O.P.
614-785-0858
jamitchellfamily@gmail.com 
 

St. Dominic’s Chapter (#601)

@St. Dominic’s Church (Youngstown, OH)
Mrs. Patricia Moylan, O.P.
330-792-4901
stdominic@zoominternet.com
 

St. Thomas Aquinas Chapter (#602)

@St. Thomas Aquinas Church Parish Center (Zanesville, OH)
Ms. Melanie Von Gunten, O.P.
740-297-5434
mavongunten56@gmail.com
 

Blessed Jordan of Saxony Chapter (#612)

@Holy Rosary Church (Steubenville, OH)
Ms. Catherine Heck, O.P.
740-317-1500
check@franciscan.edu
 
 

WV

St. Catherine of Siena Affiliate (#613)

@ *Contact for location   (Morgantown, WV)
Ms. Denise Lawson, O.P.
304-231-7424
dlawson3op@gmail.com